Our Sales Team


Benny Bennington

Benny Bennington

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Email:bbennington@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(434) 473-7422

Beverley Snellings

Beverley Snellings

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:bsnellings@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(540) 735-1712

Bill Blanchard

Bill Blanchard

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Newport News, VA

Direct:(757) 591-3165

Email:bblanchard@bankersinsurance.net

Bill Mackey

Bill Mackey

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Email:bmackey@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(540) 735-1711

Bill McLean

Bill McLean

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Asheville, VA

Direct:(828) 350-3136

Email :bmclean@bankersinsurance.net

Bill Stephenson

Bill Stephenson

Employee Benefits Sales Executive

Office: Roanoke, VA

Direct:(540) 512-7365

Email:bstephenson@bankersinsurance.net

Brad Edwards

Brad Edwards

Employee Benefits Sales Executive

Office: Fredericksburg, VA

Direct:(540) 735-1716

Email:bedwards@bankersinsurance.net

Brian Adams

Brian Adams

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Staunton, VA

Direct:(540) 213-2301

Email:badams@bankersinsurance.net

Bo Rhodes

Bo Rhodes

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:brhodes@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(252) 331-8232

Bob Willeford

Bob Willeford

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 441-4673

Email:bwilleford@bankersinsurance.net

Chuck Gibson

Chuck Gibson

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:cgibson@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(703) 896-4100

Corey Scruggs

Corey Scruggs

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 710-4133

Email:cscruggs@bankersinsurance.net

Courtney Holdren

Courtney Holdren

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Bedford, VA

Direct:(540) 707-2117

Email:choldren@bankersinsurance.net

Daryl Russell

Daryl Russell

Group Benefits Sales Executive

Email:drussell@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(434) 327-1630

David Merriman

David Merriman

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Charlottesville, VA

Direct:(434) 327-1643

Email:dmerriman@bankersinsurance.net

David Rowe

David Rowe

Employee Benefits Sales Executive

Office: Richmond, VA

Direct:(804) 819-4735

Email:drowe@bankersinsurance.net

Don Hall

Don Hall

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:dhall@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(252) 331-8220

Don Thornhill

Don Thornhill

Senior Vice President - Sales

Email:dthornhill@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(434) 327-1632

Dot Baynes

Dot Baynes

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 792-1791

Email:dbaynes@bankersinsurance.net

Dwight West

Dwight West

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Newport News, VA

Direct:(757) 591-3166

Email:dwest@bankersinsurance.net

Elaine Tomaseski

Elaine Tomaseski

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Fairfax, VA

Direct:(703) 896-4101

Email:etomaseski@bankersinsurance.net

Erick Lule-Eusebio

Erick Lule-Eusebio

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Direct:(540) 512-7367

Email:eeusebio@bankersinsurance.net

Eric Lane

Eric Lane

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive
Gene Hayes

Gene Hayes

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 441-4675

Email:whayes@bankersinsurance.net

George James

George James

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Wytheville, VA

Direct:(276) 223-4318

Email:gjames@bankersinsurance.net

Heidi Vaught

Heidi Vaught

Commercial & Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:hvaught@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(276) 223-4301

James Tomaseski

James Tomaseski

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Email:jtomaseski@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(540) 735-1720

Janet Gillock

Janet Gillock

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 793-8322

Email:jgillock@bankersinsurance.net

Jason Rexrode

Jason Rexrode

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:jrexrode@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(540) 213-2309

Jay Stalfort

Jay Stalfort

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Email:jastalfort@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(434) 327-1638

Jo Ann Harper

Jo Ann Harper

Individual Benefits Sales Executive

Office: Newport News, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1343

Email:jharper@bankersinsurance.net

John Hastings

John Hastings

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:jhastings@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(804) 343-1864

John Smith

John Smith

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Charlottesville, VA

Direct:(434) 327-1642

Email:jsmith@bankersinsurance.net

Jorge Ibarra

Jorge Ibarra

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive
Kristy Wilson

Kristy Wilson

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive
Lee Shuler

Lee Shuler

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Harrisonburg, VA

Direct:(540) 434-3073

Email:lshuler@bankersinsurance.net

LH Mundin

LH Mundin

Group Benefits Sales Executive

Email:lmundin@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(434) 473-7429

Mandy Forren

Mandy Forren

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:mforren@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(540) 707-2109

Marian Seaton

Marian Seaton

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Elizabeth City, NC

Direct:(804) 819-7476

Email:mseaton@bankersinsurance.net

Mark Schuler

Mark Schuler

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Charlottesville, VA

Direct:(703) 896-4105

Email:mschuler@bankersinsurance.net

Matt Mills

Matt Mills

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Staunton, VA

Direct:(540) 213-2316

Email:mmills@bankersinsurance.net

Mike Atwood

Mike Atwood

Group Benefits Sales Executive

Email:matwood@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(276) 223-4303

Mike Barnum

Mike Barnum

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive
Nicole Duren

Nicole Duren

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 441-4671

Email:nduren@bankersinsurance.net

Paul Fleming

Paul Fleming

Senior Vice President - Sales

Email:pfleming@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(757) 215-1352

Robert Jones

Robert Jones

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 441-4672

Email:rjones@bankersinsurance.net

Ray Brann

Ray Brann

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Email:rbrann@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(434) 327-1634

Robin Brown

Robin Brown

Commercial & Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 688-4822

Email:rbrown@bankersinsurance.net

Sam Perry

Sam Perry

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Sutherland, VA

Direct:(804) 324-2118

Email:sperry@bankersinsurance.net

Sam Winn

Sam Winn

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Sutherland, VA

Direct:(804) 324-2113

Email:swinn@bankersinsurance.net

Scott Fleming

Scott Fleming

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Portsmouth, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1356

Email:rfleming@bankersinsurance.net

Scott Kitt

Scott Kitt

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Asheville, VA

Direct:(828) 350-3125

Email:skitt@bankersinsurance.net

Steve Bonday

Steve Bonday

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Outer Banks, NC

Direct:(252) 331-8233

Email:sbonday@bankersinsurance.net

Steve Cooper

Steve Cooper

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Email:scooper@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(540) 735-1706

Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Staunton, VA

Direct:(540) 213-2336

Email:smarshall@bankersinsurance.net

Stewart Fleming

Stewart Fleming

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:sfleming@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(540) 463-2142

Stuart Brewbaker

Stuart Brewbaker

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Email:sbrewbaker@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(540) 463-0907

Tom Weatherford

Tom Weatherford

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Portsmouth, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1340

Email:tweatherford@bankersinsurance.net

Tony Newsome

Tony Newsome

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Asheville, VA

Direct:(828) 350-3114

Email:tnewsome@bankersinsurance.net

Wayt Timberlake

Wayt Timberlake

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Email:wayt@bankersinsurance.net

Direct:(434) 327-1655

Wes Moorefield

Wes Moorefield

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 441-4676

Email:wmoorefield@bankersinsurance.net

William Brown

William Brown

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Portsmouth, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1342

Email:wbrown@bankersinsurance.net