Our Sales Team

Brian Adams

Brian Adams

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Staunton, VA

Direct:(540) 213-2301

Email:badams@bankersinsurance.net

Mike Barnum

Mike Barnum

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Portsmouth, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1349

Email:mbarnum@bankersinsurance.net

Dot Baynes

Dot Baynes

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 792-1791

Email:dbaynes@bankersinsurance.net

Bill Blanchard

Bill Blanchard

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Newport News, VA

Direct:(757) 591-3165

Email:bblanchard@bankersinsurance.net

Steve Bonday

Steve Bonday

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Outer Banks, NC

Direct:(252) 331-8233

Email:sbonday@bankersinsurance.net

Robin Brown

Robin Brown

Commercial & Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 688-4822

Email:rbrown@bankersinsurance.net

William Brown

William Brown

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Portsmouth, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1342

Email:wbrown@bankersinsurance.net

Brad Edwards

Brad Edwards

Employee Benefits Sales Executive

Office: Fredericksburg, VA

Direct:(540) 735-1716

Email:bedwards@bankersinsurance.net

Scott Fleming

Scott Fleming

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Portsmouth, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1356

Email:rfleming@bankersinsurance.net

Jo Ann Harper

Jo Ann Harper

Individual Benefits Sales Executive

Office: Newport News, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1343

Email:jharper@bankersinsurance.net

Courtney Holdren

Courtney Holdren

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Bedford, VA

Direct:(540) 707-2117

Email:choldren@bankersinsurance.net

Jorge Ibarra

Jorge Ibarra

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Fredericksburg, VA

Direct:(540) 735-1707

Email:jibarra@bankersinsurance.net

George James

George James

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Wytheville, VA

Direct:(276) 223-4318

Email:gjames@bankersinsurance.net

Scott Kitt

Scott Kitt

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Asheville, VA

Direct:(828) 350-3125

Email:skitt@bankersinsurance.net

Eric Lane

Eric Lane

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive
Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Staunton, VA

Direct:(540) 213-2336

Email:smarshall@bankersinsurance.net

Bill McLean

Bill McLean

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Asheville, VA

Direct:(828) 350-3136

Email :bmclean@bankersinsurance.net

David Merriman

David Merriman

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Charlottesville, VA

Direct:(434) 327-1643

Email:dmerriman@bankersinsurance.net

Matt Mills

Matt Mills

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Staunton, VA

Direct:(540) 213-2316

Email:mmills@bankersinsurance.net

Tony Newsome

Tony Newsome

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Asheville, VA

Direct:(828) 350-3114

Email:tnewsome@bankersinsurance.net

Sam Perry

Sam Perry

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Sutherland, VA

Direct:(804) 324-2118

Email:sperry@bankersinsurance.net

David Rowe

David Rowe

Employee Benefits Sales Executive

Office: Richmond, VA

Direct:(804) 819-4735

Email:drowe@bankersinsurance.net

Mark Schuler

Mark Schuler

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Charlottesville, VA

Direct:(703) 896-4105

Email:mschuler@bankersinsurance.net

Corey Scruggs

Corey Scruggs

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Danville, VA

Direct:(434) 710-4133

Email:cscruggs@bankersinsurance.net

Marian Seaton

Marian Seaton

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Elizabeth City, NC

Direct:(804) 819-7476

Email:mseaton@bankersinsurance.net

Lee Shuler

Lee Shuler

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Harrisonburg, VA

Direct:(540) 434-3073

Email:lshuler@bankersinsurance.net

Mark Sidwell

Mark Sidwell

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Portsmouth, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1353

Email:msidwell@bankersinsurance.net

Bill Stephenson

Bill Stephenson

Employee Benefits Sales Executive

Office: Roanoke, VA

Direct:(540) 512-7365

Email:bstephenson@bankersinsurance.net

John Smith

John Smith

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Charlottesville, VA

Direct:(434) 327-1642

Email:jsmith@bankersinsurance.net

Elaine Tomaseski

Elaine Tomaseski

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Fairfax, VA

Direct:(703) 896-4101

Email:etomaseski@bankersinsurance.net

Tom Weatherford

Tom Weatherford

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Portsmouth, VA

Direct:(757) 215-1340

Email:tweatherford@bankersinsurance.net

Dwight West

Dwight West

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Newport News, VA

Direct:(757) 591-3166

Email:dwest@bankersinsurance.net

Kristy Wilson

Kristy Wilson

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Asheville, NC

Direct:(828) 350-3122

Email:kwilson@bankersinsurance.net

Sam Winn

Sam Winn

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Office: Sutherland, VA

Direct:(804) 324-2113

Email:swinn@bankersinsurance.net

Nicole Duren

Nicole Duren

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Direct:(434) 441-4671

Email:nduren@bankersinsurance.net

Janet Gillock

Janet Gillock

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Direct:(434) 793-8322

Email:jgillock@bankersinsurance.net

Erick Lule-Eusebio

Erick Lule-Eusebio

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Direct:(540) 512-7367

Email:eeusebio@bankersinsurance.net

Bob Willeford

Bob Willeford

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Direct:(434) 441-4673

Email:bwilleford@bankersinsurance.net

Robert Jones

Robert Jones

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Direct:(434) 441-4672

Email:rjones@bankersinsurance.net

Gene Hayes

Gene Hayes

Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

Direct:(434) 441-4675

Email:whayes@bankersinsurance.net

Wes Moorefield

Wes Moorefield

Personal Insurance Sales Executive

Direct:(434) 441-4676

Email:wmoorefield@bankersinsurance.net